Duration: 04 NIGHTS & 05 DAYS
Location: Lucknow – Chandigarh – Devi Darshans Of Himachal – Vaishnodevi – Dharamshala – Amritsar – Lucknow

Itinerary :

Day 1: Departure from Lucknow to Chandigarh by Train, Overnight journey in Train.
Day 2:  Pick up from Chandigarh railway station & visit Naina Devi temple & chintpurni temple. Over night
Stay at Jwala Mukhi.
Day 3:  After Breakfast Departure to local Sightseeing of Jwaladevi Darshans,Kangra Devi Darshans,
chamunda devi darshans. Transfer to Dharamshala & Overnight stay at Dharmshala.
Day 4: After Breakfast departure to Katra from Dharmshala. Overnight stay at Katra.
Day 5: After Breakfast Mata Vaishnodevi Darshans & departure to Amritsar, Overnight stay at Amritsar.
Day 6: After Breakfast Amritsar sightseeing (Bagha Border, Golden Temple, Jalia Wala Bagh, Ram Bagh etc
& drop at Amritsar Railway Station. Over Night Journey in Train.
Day 7:  Arrival at Lucknow.


  • 1 night at Jwala Mukhi 
  • 1 night at Dharmshala 
  • 1 night at Katra 
  • 1 night at Amritsar


  •  Pickup from Chandigarh Railway Station
  •  Drop at Jammu Railway Station
  •  Accommodation for 4 Nights on triple sharing basis.
  • 01 double room + 01 extra bed (3Adults)
  • Meals plan : CP (bed & 4Breakfast)
  •  All transfers & sightseeing by N/AC INDIGO
  •  All taxes.


Book Now